## DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

## Number of Full-time teachers in the institution year-wise during 2018-2019 TO 2022-2023

Prof. Shyam B. MenonPProf. Poonam BatraPProf. Sadhna SaxenaP	Designation Professor Professor Professor
Prof. Poonam Batra P Prof. Sadhna Saxena P	Professor
Prof. Sadhna Saxena P	
	Professor
Prof. Sailaja Chennat P	Professor
Prof. Namita Ranganathan P	Professor
Prof. Shobha Sinha (Head and Dean) P	Professor
Prof. Pankaj Arora P	Professor
	Professor
Prof. D. Parimala P	Professor
Prof. Alka Behari P	Professor
Prof. Neera Narang P	Professor
Prof. Vandana Saxena P	Professor
Prof. Ritu Bala P	Professor
Prof. Yukti Sharma P	Professor
Prof. Ashish Ranjan P	Professor
Prof. Haneet Gandhi P	Professor
Dr. Preeti Vivek Mishra A	Associate Professor
Dr. Kanchan A	Associate Professor
Dr. Sandeep Kumar A	Associate Professor
*	Associate Professor
Dr. Seema Sarohe A	Associate Professor
Dr. M. Rajendran A	Assistant Professor
Dr. Mahima Chhabra A	Assistant Professor
Dr. Latika Gupta A	Assistant Professor
	Assistant Professor
Dr. Rakesh Kumar A	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sunita Singh A	Assistant Professor
5	Assistant Professor
	Assistant Professor
Dr. Ananthula Raghu A	Assistant Professor
-	Assistant Professor
	Assistant Professor
*	Assistant Professor
	Assistant Professor
	Assistant Professor
, ,	Assistant Professor
	Assistant Professor
	Assistant Professor
	Ad-hoc (Assistant Professor)
	Guest Teacheer

Year-2 (2019-2020)		
Name of the Full-time teachers	Designation	
Prof. Shyam B. Menon	Professor	
Prof. Poonam Batra	Professor	
Prof. Sailaja Chennat	Professor	
Prof. Namita Ranganathan	Professor	
Prof. Shobha Sinha (Head and Dean)	Professor	
Prof. Pankaj Arora	Professor	
Prof. Susmita Lakhyani	Professor	
Prof. D. Parimala	Professor	
Prof. Alka Behari	Professor	
Prof. Neera Narang	Professor	
Prof. Vandana Saxena	Professor	
Prof. Ritu Bala	Professor	
Prof. Yukti Sharma	Professor	
Prof. Ashish Ranjan	Professor	
Prof. Haneet Gandhi	Professor	
Dr. Preeti Vivek Mishra	Associate Professor	
Dr. Kanchan	Associate Professor	
Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Associate Professor	
Dr. Vinod Kumar Kanvaria	Associate Professor	
Dr. Seema Sarohe	Associate Professor	
Dr. M. Rajendran	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Mahima Chhabra	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Latika Gupta	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Vikas Baniwal	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Sunita Singh	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Gyanender Kumar	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Geeta Rai	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Ananthula Raghu	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Sweta Gupta	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Rajendra Prasad	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Subhash Chander	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Ram Niwas	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Meenakshi Ramuji Ingole	Assistant Professor	
Mr. Ram Murti Sharma	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Sunil Kumar	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Pinkal Rajubhai Chaudhari	Assistant Professor	
Mr. Samresh Bharaty	Ad-hoc (Assistant Professor)	

Year-3 (2020-2021)		
Name of the Full-time teachers	Designation	
Prof. Shyam B. Menon	Professor	
Prof. Poonam Batra	Professor	
Prof. Sailaja Chennat	Professor	
Prof. Namita Ranganathan	Professor	
Prof. Shobha Sinha (Head and Dean)	Professor	
Prof. Pankaj Arora	Professor	
Prof. Susmita Lakhyani	Professor	
Prof. D. Parimala	Professor	
Prof. Alka Behari	Professor	
Prof. Neera Narang	Professor	
Prof. Vandana Saxena	Professor	
Prof. Ritu Bala	Professor	
Prof. Yukti Sharma	Professor	
Prof. Ashish Ranjan	Professor	
Prof. Haneet Gandhi	Professor	
Dr. Preeti Vivek Mishra	Associate Professor	
Dr. Kanchan	Associate Professor	
Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Associate Professor	
Dr. Vinod Kumar Kanvaria	Associate Professor	
Dr. Seema Sarohe	Associate Professor	
Dr. M. Rajendran	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Mahima Chhabra	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Latika Gupta	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Vikas Baniwal	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Sunita Singh	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Gyanender Kumar	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Geeta Rai	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Ananthula Raghu	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Sweta Gupta	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Rajendra Prasad	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Subhash Chander	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Ram Niwas	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Meenakshi Ramuji Ingole	Assistant Professor	
Mr. Ram Murti Sharma	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Sunil Kumar	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Pinkal Rajubhai Chaudhari	Assistant Professor	

Year-4 (2021-2022)	
Name of the Full-time teachers	Designation
Prof. Sailaja Chennat	Professor
Prof. Namita Ranganathan	Professor
Prof. Shobha Sinha (Head and Dean)	Professor
Prof. Pankaj Arora	Professor
Prof. Susmita Lakhyani	Professor
Prof. D. Parimala	Professor
Prof. Alka Behari	Professor
Prof. Neera Narang	Professor
Prof. Vandana Saxena	Professor
Prof. Ritu Bala	Professor
Prof.Yukti Sharma	Professor
Prof. Ashish Ranjan	Professor
Prof. Haneet Gandhi	Professor
Dr. Preeti Vivek Mishra	Associate Professor
Dr. Kanchan	Associate Professor
Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Associate Professor
Dr. Vinod Kumar Kanvaria	Associate Professor
Dr. Seema Sarohe	Associate Professor
Dr. M. Rajendran	Assistant Professor
Dr. Mahima Chhabra	Assistant Professor
Dr. Latika Gupta	Assistant Professor
Dr. Vikas Baniwal	Assistant Professor
Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sunita Singh	Assistant Professor
Dr. Gyanender Kumar	Assistant Professor
Dr. Geeta Rai	Assistant Professor
Dr. Ananthula Raghu	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sweta Gupta	Assistant Professor
Dr. Rajendra Prasad	Assistant Professor
Dr. Subhash Chander	Assistant Professor
Dr. Ram Niwas	Assistant Professor
Dr. Meenakshi Ramuji Ingole	Assistant Professor
Mr. Ram Murti Sharma	Assistant Professor
Dr. Sunil Kumar	Assistant Professor
Dr. Pinkal Rajubhai Chaudhari	Assistant Professor
Mr. Sumit Kumar	Guest Teacher
Ms. Rama Kumari	Guest Teacher
Mr. Tanweer Alam	Guest Teacher
Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Gautam	Guest Teacher
Mr. Shivam Luthra	Guest Teacher
Dr. Vaishali	Guest Teacher

Year-5 (2022-2023)		
Name of the Full-time teachers	Designation	
Prof. Sailaja Chennat	Professor	
Prof. Namita Ranganathan	Professor	
Prof. Shobha Sinha	Professor	
Prof. Pankaj Arora (Head and Dean)	Professor	
Prof. Susmita Lakhyani	Professor	
Prof. D. Parimala	Professor	
Prof. Alka Behari	Professor	
Prof. Neera Narang	Professor	
Prof. Vandana Saxena	Professor	
Prof.Ritu Bala	Professor	
Prof.Yukti Sharma	Professor	
Prof. Ashish Ranjan	Professor	
Prof. Haneet Gandhi	Professor	
Dr.Preeti Vivek Mishra	Associate Professor	
Dr. Kanchan	Associate Professor	
Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Associate Professor	
Dr. Vinod Kumar Kanvaria	Associate Professor	
Dr. Seema Sarohe	Associate Professor	
Dr. M. Rajendran	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Mahima Chhabra	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Latika Gupta	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Vikas Baniwal	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Sunita Singh	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Gyanender Kumar	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Geeta Rai	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Ananthula Raghu	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Sweta Gupta	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Rajendra Prasad	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Subhash Chander	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Ram Niwas	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Meenakshi Ramuji Ingole	Assistant Professor	
Mr. Ram Murti Sharma	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Sunil Kumar	Assistant Professor	
Dr. Pinkal Rajubhai Chaudhari	Assistant Professor	
Mr. Sumit Kumar	Guest Teacher	
Ms. Rama Kumari	Guest Teacher	
Mr. Tanweer Alam	Guest Teacher	